The State of the Forests in the Congo Basin 2010


This report provides an update of the state of dense rainforests in Central Africa. It therefore gives as exhaustive as possible, an inventory of the forests of the Congo Basin, its ecosystems, biodiversity and socio-economic situation. It covers the six countries with this type of forest, namely: Gabon, Republic of Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Cameroon and Central African Republic.

View Chapters for Download
Voir Chapitres pour Téléchargement